Story about Landscape

ouagadougou-burkina-faso

http://intellivoire.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/ouagadougou-Burkina-faso.jpg

It was a sunny day, when this sort of monument landed in downtown Burkina. We were all extremely surprised to what we could do about it, and if we could even do anything about it, except pray for it to leave. My friend and I had been talking for weeks and weeks about how we could get rid of it. We had ran into a problem, as he thought we should bomb it and get rid of it, when I thought that it was a much better idea for us to go inside and get rid of what ever was in there. We had gotten into a fight and both went our separate ways. The day I came in to execute my plan, when the base had announced that there was a bomb approaching but I was too far deep in to get out now….

2 thoughts on “Story about Landscape

  1. What an amazing structure! Looks like it’s a bit far away from Senegal for you to visit. Glad you acknowledged the picture. Interesting story.

    An about me section 🙂

    Mike F

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *